2 comments on “Star Trek Federation Civil War part 57

  1. I am running out of superlatives for your work. You have surpassed yourself with this work, but I have to wonder about the size of this file, not from the stand point so much of how many meg, but from the stand point of how many of those little triangles…lol Yes, my memory fades in and out and at this moment I can’t remember what to call them….lol

    Course I was hoping to work my way into some discourses on our type of work, but apparently my skill level is so far away from interesting you in any way that You can not bring yourself to waste your time with me. That is Okay, I really don’t even know what questions to ask.

    I can very easily stand from a afar and admire your work… thanks for the inspiration buddy…..

  2. Thanks.
    Right now the looks to be a little over 300 thousand polygons. For me that’s a hell of a lot. I’ve got some optamising to do.
    I’m sorry, it’s not that I’m not interested in your work. It’s that I sometimes lose track of things and don’t respond because I’m taking care of my ill father and just found out the other day that my brother’s only got about 4 to 8 months left. So no I’m not ignoring you in any way I’ve just got a few too many things on my plate. So sometimes I might not get around to a response. But I will try. 😀

Leave a comment