3 comments on “My Version Of Kronos 1 Study Model part 10

  1. Cool ship! What do you use to model? I use Cinema 4D, but I mostly animate, and my models are slightly crude. I just posted a space/robot animation on my blog if you are interested I would love for you to check it out. See you around!

    • Thanks. I use 3D studio Max. I liked your animation, it was very well done and greater in scope than anything I’ve tried. Very nicely done.

      • Thanks, but if you saw my model wireframes you would probably laugh at me lol! Your models are very clean and that helps so much when putting realistic textures and lighting to it. See you around!

Leave a Reply

