5 comments on “Ships Of The U.E.G part 81

  1. The doodad inside the dock looks great. So does the bug ship, I always love seeing more of that. The blue glowing stuff on the wing is really cool.

    I like the new ship. I don’t know what kind of ship it is either, but I’m thinking it has VTOL capabilities. 😉

    • I’ve tried forever to get that look with the blue glowy thing but finally managed to get it. I don’t know about the VTOL stuff since those barrel like things aren’t meant to be engines but that could change as the build progresses.

      • I said I was thinking it had VTOL, that doesn’t mean I was correct. 😉

        Yeah, that glowy stuff looks fantastic. It adds a great WOW factor to the model.

Leave a Reply

