5 comments on “Fiat 500 part 18

  1. Frankly, I lie the first idea the best, I hate doing renders with cars that look show room. It is simply not real world. I have been accused of putting far too much detail in my drawings lately. Being that I used to build houses I see the scale and the amount of detail that should be there, but it sure makes for a model with very high polygon counts. Putting the finishing touches on a hotel right now and it has once again grown into a monster as far as polygon count goes. Yet to do different makes the model look cheap. I have been told I should try to keep the model under 26k in size. I think people should stop complaining and go out and get themselves a mac with at least eight cores and 16 gig of ram….lol

Leave a Reply

