5 comments on “Star Trek Federation Civil War part 65

  1. As a matter of fact I noticed that you don’t do them so very good. You need to give yourself some play time. When I do renders I spend days trying to get the textures and light right and I always end up having to compromise.

      • I think it is a matter of playing with transparencies, reflection and light and not a matter of texture. Course I am speaking in poser language and not 3D Max which might be different by name but has the same effect in a render…..

        I used to make darn good money before I became ill and I work with a professional camera and lenses. I don’t always do professional work but I can’t blame it on the camera

Leave a Reply

