5 comments on “Ships Of The Starfleet Museum part 26

    • I built it once before but it was a much more streight forward interpritation. I forgot how I did those three bulby things in the back so I’ll have to play around with that.

      • Yeah – Those bulbs are a challenge. My original was just a sphere then I used a FF Box modifier to shape it. This last time around I boxed it in with Wings 3D and then smoothed it. Was much nicer.

    • It’s my sentimental favorite, since it was the first non-human ship I designed. I also like some of the post-Romulan War flat ships as well.

Leave a Reply

