3 comments on “Halloween Crapola :D

  1. Those are cool. I especially like the more elaborate one.

    I saw a wicked picture on the local news earlier that you’d like. A guy in my area did some sick pumpkin carving and posted the photo on the station’s Facebook page. He had Freddy Krueger carved into one, the other was Edward Scissorhands. They were both really well done.

    Anywho, have a happy and safe Halloween (especially safe. ;))

    • I’ve seen some people some really cool stuff. I used to do really detailed pumpkins but I stopped because it kind of took the fun out of for me so I just went back to simple carvings.

Leave a Reply

