11 comments on “I Love House Work Part 7

  1. You make the same mistake I did for a long time, in anything made by man or nature that is no such thing as a completely square corner on anything, especially a house. A feller could split his head clean open on your corners just by bumping into them…lol That set aside I think it is neat what you have done!!!!

  2. The realism is there for me, since those shots takes me back to the old days of getting smashed and arguing about Star Trek/Wars all night.

    • Ahh, yes the good old days. Thing is I’m still getting smashed and arguing about Star Trek/Wars but I’m by myself. And somehow I still lose the argument. Saw your dad on facebook. I might have to friend him. 😀

  3. I can’t believe your on facebook : O

    Looks like I’m the only one left boycotting it. Although I did think the movie was good, but I think most of that was Sorkin/Fincher.

    • Haven’t seen the movie yet. I’m boycotting it. 😀 I’m only on facebook because I saaw my little brother was on it so it’s good way to stay in contact with him.

Leave a Reply

