4 comments on “Something New. Fiat 500

  1. a shot with heavy artillery or just a pop gun ….lol Hexagon supposedly offers a thing where you bring in a few pictures and just trace the lines of the body…yea right I really know very little of the program hexagon and I am beating myself up by watching and re-watching the tutorials on this program. I shall beat my head against the wall of knowledge long enough until it starts to sink in… You do good work in spite of saying your are not that good at it yet.!!!!

  2. That sounds like it used splines to trace the lines. I can do that in Max but I really don’t understand how it’s done so I stick to mostly polygonal modelling.

Leave a Reply

