4 comments on “Ships Of The Starfleet Museum part 11

  1. I am wide eyed with wonder and wishful thinking when I look at your work. Compared to what you do my work is children s play. So I sort of wish my comments carried a little more weight when I say “great Work”

    • Thank you very much. Trust me there are still times that I’m wide eyed with wonder myself when I look at work done by so many others that put me to shame. And you’re comments carry a great deal of weight because it’s nice to know that there are people who like what you do. I’ve been at this a long time and still have room to learn.

    • Thanks man. The fist time I built the ship I on;y textured the doord because I didn’t actually know they were doors. But I did have more segments on the sphere. 😀

Leave a Reply

