2 comments on “Ebon Hawk part 4

  1. I guess that explains why I hadn’t seen you around for a while. I just figured you got busy with something. Oh well, a PS isn’t super expensive, (but it’s still expensive enough) as long as it didn’t die violently and take anything else with it.

    I really like what you’ve done so far with the underside of the saucer on this ship. It looks cool. 🙂

    Though, you faked me out. I still keep seeing “Ebon Hawk” and thinking of Star Wars. Especially now, since I’ve been playing Knights of the Old Republic II again on the PC and it has the Ebon Hawk in it.

Leave a Reply

