6 comments on “Scream 4 Poster

    • I like a handful of romantic comedies but I mostly steer clear of them. Hell, let’s face it, I mostly watch Star Trek. I’m currently re-watching the first season of Enterprise. 😉

  1. Actually watched the first season of Enterprise not that long ago. I also watched the first seson of TOS, TNG, DS9, Stargate:SG-1, Stargate:Atlantis and I’m now on the first half of Stargate:Universe. From there I have a few Japanesse shows like Ultraman (Godzilla’s in one episode)and then I do the first season of The X-Files.

Leave a Reply

