One comment on “The Expendables

  1. I guess I need to pay better attention, I’ve never even heard of it. (If I did, I don’t remember) Though, just from looking at that poster, I can see that it has some of the great action stars in it. (I haven’t seen Dolph Lundgren in anything new in years)

    I glanced at the synopsis on IMDB (I didn’t want to see spoilers) just enough to get an idea of what it’s about. I’ll have to look for that one once it comes to DVD. Thanks for the heads-up. 😀

Leave a Reply

