3 comments on “Three Brand Spanking New Landscape Pictures

  1. Ah, good ol’ Terragen. I haven’t played around in that program for a while. It’s always tons of fun (and mild headaches. ;))

    I’m really liking those, especially the first one. The one with the snow is also really cool.

    • It is frustrating at how limiting it can be but still turn out some great pictures. I tried to get the last picture to look like it was snowing but I just wasn’t happy with any of the results.

      • Yeah, it’s pretty limiting but still the best free way to make landscapes, IMO. I tired Terragen 2 but I couldn’t make heads or tails of it. It’s very confusing compared to the 1st one, IMO.

Leave a Reply

