5 comments on “New Image

  1. 36 layers?! I hope that’s the calendar one, including the text. (If not, why?)

    Looks great, bro. I agree, it’s about time you did an image with those ships. 🙂

  2. Nope, not the calender one. Each light used has a layer and some have two. The windows are a separate layer separate layers used for glows and other such things including a layer for specularity. Also two mask layers for both ships.

  3. Your work is truly amazing !!!

    I do alos need a shuttle like this for max can i get yours ???

    It would be reales nice you got me mail please send it to my thx

    Chris 😉

    • Thank you.
      But what version of Max do you have? Some times my models don’t work very well in other versions of Max.
      And I don’t have your e-mail. You’ll have to give it to me.

Leave a Reply

